Trade Alert

The custom signals are published in this forum.

Moderator: admin

Re: Trade Alert

Postby Reymondpolanco » Fri Apr 19, 2019 5:55 pm

Apprentice wrote:1) The format is exactly the same as requested. Table could be filled
in stages. When the order is detected it doesn't have stop/limit at
that moment. At first we have an order without stop/limit and then the
stop and limit are set. There will be 3 alerts. Deletion of orders
could be the same: there will be three alers - remove of stop, remove
of limit and remove of order.
2) It's a correct information, but badly formatted. Fixed. Note:
stop/limit could have no absolute value.
3) Wrong formatting, fixed.
4) Fixed.
5) Correct info. Fixed formatting.
6) Fixed
7-11) wrong screenshot
12) It's an order.
13) Fixed formatting
15-16,20,22,28-29) Fixed


photo5030556161874700305.jpg


1- Unecesaary information, please delete it
2- Unecessary information, please delete it
The format could be:

New Trade
Trade 152842845 Sell GBP/USD
Entry Price at: 1.31874
Stop at: 1.32538 (-64.7 Pips)
Limit at: 1.30809 (106.5 Pips)
R:R 1:1.6

3- Is a new trade why it say Stop Changed if is not an stop changed is only Stop
4- Is a new trade why it say Limit Changed if is not an limit changed is only Limit

photo5030556161874700306.jpg


5- Why the limit is in negative, this is imposible
6- Why the stop is in positive, this is imposible
Reymondpolanco
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2017 3:07 pm

Re: Trade Alert

Postby Reymondpolanco » Fri Apr 26, 2019 10:35 am

Reymondpolanco wrote:
Apprentice wrote:1) The format is exactly the same as requested. Table could be filled
in stages. When the order is detected it doesn't have stop/limit at
that moment. At first we have an order without stop/limit and then the
stop and limit are set. There will be 3 alerts. Deletion of orders
could be the same: there will be three alers - remove of stop, remove
of limit and remove of order.
2) It's a correct information, but badly formatted. Fixed. Note:
stop/limit could have no absolute value.
3) Wrong formatting, fixed.
4) Fixed.
5) Correct info. Fixed formatting.
6) Fixed
7-11) wrong screenshot
12) It's an order.
13) Fixed formatting
15-16,20,22,28-29) Fixed


photo5030556161874700305.jpg


1- Unecesaary information, please delete it
2- Unecessary information, please delete it
The format could be:

New Trade
Trade 152842845 Sell GBP/USD
Entry Price at: 1.31874
Stop at: 1.32538 (-64.7 Pips)
Limit at: 1.30809 (106.5 Pips)
R:R 1:1.6

3- Is a new trade why it say Stop Changed if is not an stop changed is only Stop
4- Is a new trade why it say Limit Changed if is not an limit changed is only Limit

photo5030556161874700306.jpg


5- Why the limit is in negative, this is imposible
6- Why the stop is in positive, this is imposible


Any news about this ?
Reymondpolanco
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2017 3:07 pm

Re: Trade Alert

Postby Reymondpolanco » Sat May 04, 2019 11:07 am

Hello, is there any news with the corrections?
Reymondpolanco
FXCodeBase: Initiate
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2017 3:07 pm

Re: Trade Alert

Postby Apprentice » Wed May 22, 2019 2:27 am

Didn't manage to repeat 1-2. Added a possible fix.
Fixed 5-6
3-4 will stay as it is. It's the way how the order works in FXTS2. There
is nothing we can do about it.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 32427
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia


Re: Trade Alert

Postby flbrgz » Mon Feb 21, 2022 4:21 pm

Hello, I was wondering if there is a version of this that is stripped back to just opened and closed trades. I would also like the latest account balance and equity to be included. Something really brief as I am getting the email alerts on my Garmin watch, something like:

FXCM
Closed Trade
@ 1.5700
Pips 10.1
Gross P 20.0
Balance - 10000
Equity -9500

I am having a look at the code now and I code probably get rid of the orders parts but I have no idea how to get the balance and equity. Any help would he fantastic

Regards Paul
flbrgz
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 12:16 am

Re: Trade Alert

Postby flbrgz » Mon Feb 21, 2022 5:22 pm

Hello,

I was wondering if you have a stripped back version of this.
I only want notifications for opened and closed trades.
I do not need to see if stops or limits have changed as I do this through trading station

I am getting the alerts via email on my garmin watch so space is a premium.

I would like to see the actual profit taken in the closed trade and the balance and equity of the account, something like below.

FXCM EUR/AUD
Closed 1.5700
Profit $20.00
Balance $10000
Equity $9600

and for opened

FXCM EUR/AUD
Opened 1.5700
Balance $10000
Equity $9600

All other information is available to me in trading station and just clogs up my garmin screen. I can log in on my phone to check any other events or data.

PS. I have had a rough time with trading through covid, much like most traders I guess. But I still use the trade repeater that you developed for me years ago. Works like a charm.

Thanks for any reply in advance. Regards Paul.
flbrgz
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 12:16 am

Re: Trade Alert

Postby Apprentice » Tue Feb 22, 2022 3:51 am

Your request is added to the development list.
Development reference 109.
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 32427
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: Trade Alert

Postby flbrgz » Sun Aug 07, 2022 10:26 pm

Hi there,

Any updates on the more basic version for a watch face. Development 109. I am not sure how to search for it here.

Regards
Paul.
flbrgz
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 12:16 am

Previous

Return to Custom Signals

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest