convert .lua to .mq4

If you need an Indicator or Signal developed or translated from other language, please post all Indicator development REQUESTS to this section here.

Moderator: admin

convert .lua to .mq4

Postby delete_folder » Thu Oct 20, 2011 7:09 am

could anyone help me to convert this indicator to .mq4 please? Thank you so much!
Attachments
Conqueror.lua
(5.51 KiB) Downloaded 147 times
delete_folder
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2011 7:06 am

Re: convert .lua to .mq4

Postby Apprentice » Thu Oct 20, 2011 11:30 am

This forum does not provide direct support for Metatreder platform.
This service however is available through our premium service.
Please, contact our team directly.

viewtopic.php?f=32&t=2372
User avatar
Apprentice
FXCodeBase: Confirmed User
 
Posts: 18805
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 11:59 am
Location: Zagreb, Croatia


Return to Indicator and Signal Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests